Creating a sanctuary in Holland

• Auteur de la discussion Auteur de la discussion HeartCore
  • Date de début Date de début

HeartCore

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Sanctuary

Hey all.

I've been talking and talking and talking for over 15 years about these plant hallucinogens. My main concern has been more or less to plant these ideas (no pun intended) more in the surface of our collective, western concsiousness. If that makes any sense at all.

So after a lot of thinking and talking, my girlfriend and I decided to create a place in Holland for psychonauts.

The idea is to have a sanctuary, a controlled space where people can have experiences with plant hallucinogens, mainly psilocybin and ayahuasca but there are more plans, in a safe environment.

Details of how this will work have yet to be cooked up b
ut here's some guidelines as of what to expect:

- no affinity with any religious movement
- Different days/evenings, music enhanced, silent darkness etc..
- Inviting experienced people to guide experiences (think of shamen, ayahuasqueros etc..)
- Psychedelic information point

Wishlist:

- VR environment
- Smartcafé/shop
- Informational nights (invite speakers etc, discussion groups etc)

Its all very preliminary at the moment but we will do our best to make this happen.

The way we are going to set it up is either register as an associoation (stichting) or a church (if thats possible), its dependant on the outcome of our talks with lawywers. In any case, this is not meant to turn into an easy money train for me and my gf, thats not our goal although it would be nice at some point to be able to quit my job and work fulltime on this.

So if anyone feels tempted to help out in whatever way, feel free to contact me. There are two things that are important to realize beforehand: